logo The Orchestra Events recordings book Merchandise Playlist end
1

The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra
Be Mine Tonight Album Tour

 

Dates & Venues:

DUNEDIN

Saturday 8 November, 7.30pm

Glenroy Auditorium
Book here

INVERCARGILL

Sunday 9 November, 7.30pm

Stadium Southland
Book here

ALEXANDRA

Monday 10 November, 7.30pm

Alexandra Memorial Theatre
Book here

 

WANAKA

Tuesday 11 November, 7.30pm

Lake Wanaka Centre
Book here

ASHBURTON

Thursday 13 November, 7.30pm

Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Book here

CHRISTCHURCH

Saturday 15 November, 7.30pm

Roy Stokes Hall
Book here

 

PALMERSTON NORTH

Friday 21 November, 7.30pm

Regent on Broadway
Book here

NEW PLYMOUTH

Saturday 22 November, 7.30pm

TSB Showplace
Book here

TAUPO

Sunday 23 November, 7.00pm

Great Lake Centre
Book here

 

NAPIER

Tuesday 25 November, 7.30pm

MTG Theatre
Book here

TAURANGA

Thursday 27 November, 7.30pm

Baycourt Theatre
Book here

AUCKLAND

Friday 28 November, 7.00pm and 10.00pm. (Two shows!)

Wintergarden
Book here

 

KERIKERI

Sunday 30 November, 7.30pm

Turner Centre
Book here

WELLINGTON

Friday 5 December, 8.00pm

James Cabaret
Book here

WELLINGTON

Saturday 6 December, 8.00pm

James Cabaret
Book here

 

Booking fees apply to all shows.

To keep up with tour news, follow the Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra on Facebook.